Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019
 

I had been shopping for a Mercedes convertible and had inquired on several. Most often the salesman didn't know where the vehicle came from, it's history and options. When I first called Porsche Minneapolis Andre Prasad answered the call, I was surprised that when I asked about a used car they had advertised he knew all about it, he was able to tell me the history and many of the options. When I went to the dealership to see and drive it Andre was able to show me how everything worked. That was the first salesman that I met that knew his inventory and product. I will surely recommend Andre when ever I can. I am also very pleased on the customer service, when I stopped back to pick up an extra set of tires Andre was busy but 2 employees stepped right up and helped me. Porsche Minneapolis is a very good place to do business.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

My wife and I are new Porsche owners and have to admit we were a little intimidated to enter a Porsche dealership. Angie, the general sales manager, met us at the door and made us feel at home. She introduced us to Andre, our sales consultant, who was very attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. He spent a lot of time with us reviewing differences and similarities between a Mecan and a Cayenne and showed us various models, options, and features. The test drive sealed the deal! The showroom was beautiful and inviting. Our experience was a pleasant one and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Excellent in all regards. Sales person, Dexter a perfect gentleman, knowledge of products is very good and he makes the experience enjoyable. Also, Brian Gottachalk does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019
 

My wife and I are new Porsche owners and have to admit we were a little intimidated to enter a Porsche dealership. Angie, the general sales manager, met us at the door and made us feel at home. She introduced us to Andre, our sales consultant, who was very attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. He spent a lot of time with us reviewing differences and similarities between a Mecan and a Cayenne and showed us various models, options, and features. The test drive sealed the deal! The showroom was beautiful and inviting. Our experience was a pleasant one and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

We were visiting Minneapolis and our daughter. And our 2014 Porsche Cayenne diesel ran out of diesel exhaust fluid. It had to be replaced quickly otherwise the car would no longer start. We drove into Minneapolis portions of service center without an appointment. The very kind people there Didn’t put us through the hassle of logging into their service center. They simply replaced the fluid for us, Only charging us for the fluid, and the labor was free of charge. We were very grateful for their kind and quick help.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019
 

Sean Nelson sold me a new Cayenne S and did an excellent job showing me the various models and options. It was a no pressure situation and just fun to drive the different vehicles to find the right vehicle to fit my situation. I wanted a fast powerful car that handled well but also would be able to haul friends, clients, golf clubs and a couple suitcases. The Cayenne is perfect! The tech guy, Jacob, also did a excellent job showing off the tech features. Finally, Brian was very professional in moving through the closing papers which were signed and done in what seemed like 10 minutes! Very nice dealership experience. Thanks Sean and gang!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2019
 

Excellence.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Erik in the parts department always makes my day better! Knows his stuff and gets me what I need quickly, easily and nicely 🙂

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review