Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

This is my 35th purchase from this dealership and I have never had a better experience with this store. My first time working with Sean Nelson who was simply phenomenal! He sent us updates on the cars progress every step of the way and kept us informed of any changes as they occurred. Brian Gottschalk went out of his way to sign us out on the car even though he was out of town because he knew we were on a time crunch. Sean has a passion for this brand that is immediately evident when you step on the show ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Sean Nelson and the team at Porsche Minneapolis! They were honest and upfront about the vehicle and made the buying experience enjoyable! Couldn’t be happier about my purchase there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

This is my first Porsche, a 2021 Cayenne Coupe. First of all I am really pleased with the vehicle and my selection of options. I must acknowledge Sean Nelson for his professional assistance in helping me with my selection. I simply showed up on a Saturday afternoon in April 2021. After considering several models (I wasn’t sure what I wanted or even if I wanted a Porsche), a test drive two days later, I placed the order. Sean kept me posted on a regular basis as to the build and delivery status, especially in view of the chip shortage and its ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

I went to Porsche Minneapolis to test drive a car and ended up leaving with a brand new Cayenne. The customer service was top notch. Andre was super helpful and patient. He took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything about the car to me since it was my first Porsche ever. Since I didn’t plan to buy the car I needed some paper work which I didn’t have with me, Andre was super patient and didn’t rush me even though it was 1 hour past the closing time. He let me know when my ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Best dealership to work with. Emmanuel is a true professional who is very knowledge. Low key and hassle free. Answered all questions at delivery. A five star experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Sean Nelson provided amazing service throughout the entire process. He was prompt with replies, both email and by phone. And he was quite knowledgeable of all things Porsche. Since this was our first Porsche purchase, he patiently helped us in every regard with no hint of a typical car salesman. We highly recommend Porsche Minneapolis and Sean Nelson as the sales representative...professionalism throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Dexter, is my kind of Salesperson. Straight forward. No games. Highly recommend him. Answered questions timely. From initial viewing of vehicle to complete transaction was less than 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Worked with Sean Nelson on purchase of 2021 911. Great experience! Would recommend him and dealer to anyone looking for new Porsche. Will definitely be back! Also, great service department!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Brandon Housman was amazing to work with him! I would recommend him to all my friends! He was very polite and friendly and not at all pushy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

We moved here from CA and while this is our second Porsche, this was our first here in MN. The experience was all you’d expect from this type of vehicles, from the scheduling of test drives, the overall experience and the purchasing phase. We never felt pushed and our sales consultant Sean Nelson was super knowledgeable, approachable and available for any questions we had about the Taycan. We certainly recommend this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Andre was very quick to respond and got me all the info I needed. His pricing was fair and transparent. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Scott is an absolute wealth of knowledge! He also carries himself with a very smooth demeanor, easy to work with and enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I unfortunately had my Porsche totaled and needed a replacement. I found a used CPO Porsche Cayenne Turbo on the internet and called Porsche Minbeapolis. Being from Michigan I was initially a little nervous since I didn't see the car except online. I worked via text and phone with Sean Nelson. The pro fessional and friendly way in which he interacted made me comfortable. He assured me of all the things I requested, XPEL,Simonize interior, steam clean the engine and refurbish the interior would be done. Also there was a 2 year extended warranty since it was a CPO ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The best car buying experience, like, ever! The only painless and even fun process. These folks are a class act. I highly recommend. Thanks Chris!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I have been looking online for a used Panamera for a while. When I found one that I liked I contacted Porsche Minneapolis for a test drive. During the pandemic it was appointment only and Sean Nelson was very responsive in setting me up. I got to drive the car and a ton of questions answered. In the end, the car was not what I wanted. So, we did this a few more times. When I finally found the one I wanted, the purchasing process was very pleasurable. No pressure, totally driven by me. Sean was very helpful and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Found the car I wanted at Porsche Minneapolis - a BMW 650i Convertible . But I live a 1000 miles away. Chris, the sales rep answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He took pictures and a video of the car so I knew exactly what to expect. I was so confident that I transported my trade in to them and then flew up to verify the cars condition. Josh, the detailer, had the car looking great. The whole experience was very nice. There was zero pressure to buy extra options. The car and the dealership were pleasant surprises. Don'...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Sean Nelson is one of the nicest and most knowledgeable car sales person I know. he is efficient ! I had a wonderful experience leasing my new Porsche Cayenne coupe thanks to Sean. Definitely recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Had a positive productive experience buying a Macan from Chris Pickar at Minneapolis Porsche. It is a tough potentially problematic decision to buy a car from an out of state dealer. The experience could not of been smoother or less stressful. Chris is knowledgeable and responsive and helpful in answering all questions. Too bad they are not closer

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Can’t find a better car dealership in the twin cities, excellent service and products. I had the time of my life purchasing this vehicle and I won’t ever forget it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

I had been looking for a 997.2 911 C2S for quite a while and when I found the right candidate at Porsche of Minneapolis, I was lucky enough to deal with Andre Prasad and Brian Gottschalk. After starting the process of understanding the car and its history, we were all thrown into the chaos of the Covid-19 pandemic. While it's a difficult decision to continue with such a purchase in these circumstances, I couldn't pass up the chance to buy this car. Andre and Brian made it incredibly easy to complete this transaction at a distance, and provided a &...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I had been looking for a 997.2 911 C2S for quite a while and when I found the right candidate at Porsche of Minneapolis, I was lucky enough to deal with Andre Prasad and Brian Gottschalk. After starting the process of understanding the car and its history, we were all thrown into the chaos of the Covid-19 pandemic. While it's a difficult decision to continue with such a purchase in these circumstances, I couldn't pass up the chance to buy this car. Andre and Brian made it incredibly easy to complete this transaction at a distance, and provided a &...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

From start to finish after my first initial call to Porsche Golden Valley, we had first class service by Brandon Housman. Under these circumstances of Coronavirus and the restrictions we encountered the service and person touch was never lacking. For any question we had at any time of the day was promptly answered due his knowledge of these cars and the process. Lots of paperwork was done via email and text photos were sent back-and-forth and all this time we were made to feel comfortable and in good hands. On the day that we drove to the dealership to finally ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Owning a Porsche was a dream that came true last week. Andre Prasad and Brian from Porsche made the entire experience seamless and easy. They were courteous, knowledgeable, patient and super helpful. I couldn't have selected a better car or place to make my dream come true. Thank you team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Owning a Porsche was a dream that came true last week. Andre Prasad and Brian from Porsche made the entire experience seamless and easy. They were courteous, knowledgeable, patient and super helpful. I couldn't have selected a better car or place to make my dream come true. Thank you team.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Delt with Dexter Summers and Brian. Very professional crew. Wanted to take 2 cars home. Look forward to buying my Turbo S from Dexter next summer. Thanks all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

My experience with Andre, Brian, Angie and Bill was phenomenal. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great attention to detail, low stress and high knowledge of the product line.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

My buying experience at Porsche of Minneapolis was amazing! My salesperson Andre Prasad was outstanding, and i highly recommend him. his professionalism and knowledge are unmatched, and he went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. Brian Gottschalk in the finance department was equally as outstanding! Brian made everything go smoothly and very quickly. I highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis. This dealer is first class all the way! and if you are going to purchase a Porsche, this is the dealer to go to. Thank you again for an amazing experience! Brenden Mc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

My buying experience at Porsche of Minneapolis was amazing! My salesperson Andre Prasad was outstanding and I highly recommend him. His professionalism and product knowledge are unmatched, and he went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. Brian Gottschalk in the finance department was equally as outstanding! Brian made everything go smoothly and very quickly. I highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis. This dealer is first class all the way! and if you are going to purchase a Porsche, this is the dealer to go to. Thank you again for an amazing experience! Brenden Mc

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Went in nice got greeted right away asked to test drive the vehicle with no problem snacks where up for grabs to felt comfortable definitely down to go back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

I worked with Brandon Housman for my Porsche Cayenne purchase, and I must say he is by far the BEST car salesperson I have ever dealt with. The professionalism, the honesty, the warmth, the response to inquires, and going above and beyond. It was just an amazing car purchase experience, and to top it all off, he delivered the car as well, as it was a surprise present. He is definitely the man to talk to if you need a car from the Porsche Minneapolis dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Dear Porsche Minneapolis- I’m recently a first time owner of a Porsche (2016 Cayenne) and this past week was my first experience with Porsche Minneapolis. What a pleasure it was every step of the way! It started with a call to the Parts Dept where Eric had incredible patience with me as I asked him about a replacement wipers and cargo mats. He was kind and knowledgeable and we made a plan for me to come in the next day to pick up some things. (Thank you, Eric, for not making me feel stupid when I asked so many questions!) ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

First time Porsche owner and the experience did not disappoint. Brandon Housman was professional, knowledgeable, consumer focus and not just focus on making a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

First time Porsche owner and I was not disappointed. Brandon Housman was professional, focus m by on the customer and not on the sale. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

I am hopelessly addicted to buying cars. As a result I have dealt with a lot of dealerships and believe me when I tell you most are not very good. I can honestly tell you my experience with Brandon Houssman and this dealership was absolutely the best. Every detail was handled professionally, even the smallest. I have had cars arrive that were grossly over hyped. Even all the screws were in the license plate holders. Believe me, this is small but most arrive with half of them missing. Just a small thing, but it shows the dealership and sales person ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

The experience at Porsche Minneapolis was Amazing. It was simple and very smooth. It was my first out of state purchase and it definitely won’t be my last. I will purchase other cars in the future God willing with Porsche Minneapolis. Andre, Angie , Brian, the entire team there was a joy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

As always the best. I have been a customer for years that should tell you all need to know. Keep up the great work!! Satisfied customer..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Working with Andre Prasad was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. The business manager, Brian Gottshalk, was also knowledgeable and responsive to my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

We had a very nice experience shopping for and purchasing our Macan. Brandon was very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. He always got back to me in a very timely manner anytime I had questions. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

We had a great experience and are very happy with our purchase. We dealt with Brandon and he was very helpful and we look forward to future purchases with Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Porsche of Minneapolis is an outstanding Porsche dealership. They have excellent management in all functional areas and always provide concise and accurate help. I just took delivery of my 4th 911 Carrera 4S - a new 992 2020 model year. Sean took the time to carefully explain to me and help me set up the new car PCM.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Unfortunately there was a late delivery of the vehicle from Porsche. The buying experience was fantastic! Sean stayed in constant contact with me as to the process, he was very knowledgeable about the car and was extremely pleasant to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

The team at Porsche Minneapolis did a great job from our first test drive to driving our new car off the lot! Sean Nelson, our service pro, is helpful, friendly and, most importantly, knows cars. It was a pleasure working with the team at Porsche Mpls. They were the best of the five dealerships we visited to make our car purchase, no question.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

The team at Porsche Minneapolis makes shopping for a car both fun and friendly. They understand cars and work to understand your needs. Sean Nelson, our sales professional, made it easy from the first test drive to driving our new car off the lot. We visited four other dealers as part of our search and without question, Porsche Mpls was the best experience and Sean was the most knowledgable sales pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

One word .... Fabulous! Brandon was knowledgable about the Boxster S. Greeted with a warm friendly atmosphere from the decor to the staff... Bravo! FYI - great snacks & espresso for guests too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had to put together a modest but somewhat complicated deal together, two trades and the new vehicle had to be located and transferred to their dealership. Even though it was only a purchase of a used Cayenne, Brandon and Angie took on the challenge and in no time at all I had my new ride. They and the rest of their team made me feel like it was their biggest sale of the year. This dealership is obviously committed to do evening in their power to satisfy the customers wants and needs. I actually look forward to working with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Andre Prasad is professional, knowledgeable and approachable . Very pleasant buying experience when buying my wife’s Macan Turbo. Took time to explain all the autos features . The buying process couldn’t not be more pleasant. Highly Recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

This dealership was just right for us the minute we walked in. Besides being greeted in a friendly manner, Jodi checked in with us and reached out to a sales person for us. Andre was great. We went through all the details of the car and then took a test drive. After that, we were sold on the car. At delivery, Andre walked us through every detail of the car - I don’t think I’ve had a more thorough introduction. It was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Great experience with Andre Prasad at Porsche Mpls. After the test drive and review of the vehicle, we were sold on the style and performance of the car. Andrea was very complete and knew a great deal about the car and handling.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I have purchased 3 Porsche vehicles over the past 6 years. Sean and Eric have been wonderful to work with. Sean has had many phone calls from me looking for just the right Porsche. Sean was always available to take my calls. He gets the job done. Patience, Professional, and very Polite. Thank you Porsche of Minneapolis, Sean and Eric these two are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Great buying experience at Porsche Minneapolis. Special thanks to Sean Nelson, my Sales Professional who made the process seamless from searching for the car, adding the accessories I wanted, and making the buying process smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I recently purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Minneapolis. Sean Nelson was my sales professional. I met him a few months ago and told him exactly what I was looking for. After a few weeks of searching, he found the car I was looking for. The purchase process, delivery and turnover went seamlessly. Sean is a great communicator which really made the process smooth. I recommend Porsche Minneapolis and Sean for your next Porsche purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Buying from Porsche Minneapolis was an excellent experience in every respect. I was an out of state customer and had an expensive trade in but Sean Nelson from sales and Eric Voge the manager quickly earned my trust and made me feel safe through out the deal. Brian Gottschalk from finance and the rest of the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable for this our of state deal. The car i purchased was exactly as described. I would rate the experience at 100pct and would highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis for purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Buying from Porsche Minneapolis was an excellent experience in every respect. I was an out of state customer and had an expensive trade in but Sean Nelson from sales and Eric Voge the manager quickly earned my trust and made me feel safe through out the deal. Brian Gottschalk from finance and the rest of the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable for this our of state deal. The car i purchased was exactly as described. I would rate the experience at 100pct and would highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis for purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

This was the best and easiest car purchase we've ever made. There was no pushiness just nice communication. Andre was very polite and informative. This was our first Porsche purchase and they couldn't have been any better to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Fantastic experience from start to finish! Knowledgeable and tons of experience. Answered all our questions and took time explaining how each item in the car worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I had such a great experience at this dealership. The staff was so amazing. Specifically Andre Prasad, he knew everything and was able to answer all of my questions. He made the process really easy! I’m so happy with my experience here, and would highly recommend buying here if you’re looking for quality expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Purchased my vehicle from Dexter Summers. Very professional. It was important that we didn't waste time and not hackle (although we negotiated) over price. he reviewed every aspect of the car, invited me to come back after i develop questions. Has checked in on me a couple times.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

Sean Nelson at Porsche Minneapolis made this a very enjoyable buying experience. He was very knowledgeable about the cars I was comparing and his suggestions were very helpful. Fun and easy process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

This was an out of state purchase. The transaction was smooth and quick using Federal Express. Vehicle was exactly as described. The overall experience definitely exceeded expectations. We flew into Minneapolis late in the day. Was told if our plane was late they would keep the door open for us. Andre was very helpful and thorough in explaining the operation of my first Porsche. Had a great 2200 mile road trip home. I just wish that that for future service etc. that Porsche Minneapolis was 20 miles from my home rather than 2,000. Could not have had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Value oriented buyer of Porsche .. bought a 2018 Service loaner Porsche Cayenne Platinum Edition .. excellent car .. then bought 2013 911 4 .. both beauties and right priced .. very straightforward process .. attentive and competent .. very detail oriented .. both from Dexter .. very high quality person .. 5 star experience ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

My salesperson - Andre was very efficient communicating on email, phone, text - and getting back to me within minutes. The process was painless and flawless - as he sent extra pics and executed the doc's with ease from over 1000 miles away. I had the vehicle in my driveway in only a few days. Great dealership experience & will keep them in mind for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

First thing I’ll say is ask for Andre, from a customer experience perspective he was excellent. Overall my first time buying a Porsche couldn’t have gone better. Super helpful sales, product and finance folks, a top notch facility, and of course awesome vehicles. I bought used which they had a high quality selection with many being CPO. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough and I’m a fairly skeptical guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

I had been shopping for a Mercedes convertible and had inquired on several. Most often the salesman didn't know where the vehicle came from, it's history and options. When I first called Porsche Minneapolis Andre Prasad answered the call, I was surprised that when I asked about a used car they had advertised he knew all about it, he was able to tell me the history and many of the options. When I went to the dealership to see and drive it Andre was able to show me how everything worked. That was the first salesman that I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

My wife and I are new Porsche owners and have to admit we were a little intimidated to enter a Porsche dealership. Angie, the general sales manager, met us at the door and made us feel at home. She introduced us to Andre, our sales consultant, who was very attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. He spent a lot of time with us reviewing differences and similarities between a Mecan and a Cayenne and showed us various models, options, and features. The test drive sealed the deal! The showroom was beautiful and inviting. Our experience was a pleasant one and we highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

My wife and I are new Porsche owners and have to admit we were a little intimidated to enter a Porsche dealership. Angie, the general sales manager, met us at the door and made us feel at home. She introduced us to Andre, our sales consultant, who was very attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. He spent a lot of time with us reviewing differences and similarities between a Mecan and a Cayenne and showed us various models, options, and features. The test drive sealed the deal! The showroom was beautiful and inviting. Our experience was a pleasant one and we highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Excellent in all regards. Sales person, Dexter a perfect gentleman, knowledge of products is very good and he makes the experience enjoyable. Also, Brian Gottachalk does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

Sean Nelson sold me a new Cayenne S and did an excellent job showing me the various models and options. It was a no pressure situation and just fun to drive the different vehicles to find the right vehicle to fit my situation. I wanted a fast powerful car that handled well but also would be able to haul friends, clients, golf clubs and a couple suitcases. The Cayenne is perfect! The tech guy, Jacob, also did a excellent job showing off the tech features. Finally, Brian was very professional in moving through the closing papers which were signed and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Sean Nelson was wonderful! I am a first time Porsche buyer on a budget (not your average buyer). Sean treated me with respect & the same regard as the “high end” buyer. The dealership took the time to be sure that I was comfortable with all of the car features & comforts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

Sean Nelson helped me throughout the entire process of buying a Cayenne and he was very knowledgable, helpful and made the entire experience very pleasant. I will definitely be back for my next Porsche!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Had never considered owning a Porsche and after this experience we will come back for our next car. Brian was fantastic and made the process enjoyable considering I have worked in sales most of my career and hate the typical salesman approach. The best car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Dexter Summers is a "Keeper"!!! He really knows his stuff. A great guide to all things Porsche. And A VERY NICE FELLOW, too. He is a wonderful source of information with the process of looking, test driving, explain the differences of various models at your dealership. Angie Gustafson is perfect. Explains things extremely well. Went over each piece pf paper we needed to sign very carefully. Was helpful in making us understand what we were signing and DID NOT RUSH us! (even though the show room was closed and we ran over the closing by almost 2 hours). The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Brandon Housman was so very helpful in my first leasing experience. I am so appreciative of the excellent professionalism and customer service I received. I will definitely refer him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

Brandon was great to work with and gave me excellent customer service. I will definitely refer him to my friends, and am happy with the service I received!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Brian Gottschalk did a super job getting me into a vehicle. I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a dream car. Thanks Brian for going above and beyond in customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Very easy process and Dexter Summers was great to work with. Very helpful and I would recommend to anyone. Dexter was also very responsive and addressed all concerns

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Brandon Housman has sold me three Porsche’s in as many years. I’ve enjoyed the experience every time. From a Turbo S to a cayenne S, it’s a terrific brand and makes driving fun. Bill Dunn and his guys know how to deliver a very fine product and the follow thru is excellent

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

I worked with Sean Nelson and he was fantastic. He was responsive, not pushy and he worked to understand my car needs and provide options that fit for me. As a female buying a car solo can be tough, and I’ve had some really bad experiences with sales professionals in the past. Thank you to Sean and the entire Porsche Minneapolis team for making my experience with Porsche really positive. I love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I was a bit hesitant at first going to a Porsche dealer for a used Subaru. However, all of the staff was friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this dealer to a few friends. Thank you for the wonderful buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

Excellent customer service! From the moment I walked in the door the team at Porsche MSP made me feel at ease. Brandon was my salesman and he took care of me; sometimes answering my questions 2 or 3 times. He got me into the perfect Macan and I LOVE IT! Thanks Brandon and thanks Porsche. I will be a return customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

I worked with Dexter Summers. He was personable, well informed and attentive throughout the whole process. I would recommend any prospective buyer to work with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

Ask for Dexter, did a great job! Had a great experience right from the young receptionist as we entered. Nice facility. All the employee were very nice and we felt like we were very special customers. Dexter followed up with a call the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

A great overall experience. Brian G at Porsche Minneapolis was extremely helpful and first time in my car buying experience I did not feel like I was dealing with a shady car salesman- the stereotype held well by a lot of car sales people still. It was a win- win deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Overall great experience in working with them on figuring out a lease. Recommend to work with Brandon. Great experience in delivery and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

I brought in my wife's 2017 Macan S for new tires (bought at Porsche Minneapolis last year) and noticed a certified pre-owned 911 Carrera S on the lot. I wasn't looking to replace my Carrera 4S but ended up making the swap. So glad I did. I worked exclusively with Brandon Housman and he did an awesome job showing the car and working through the trade-in and sales process. Great car... very happy with the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

I had been looking for 2 months to purchase a car. I looked at Mercedes, Range Rover and BMW. I went to Porsche after my husband saw a mailer from Porsche. I really was not interested, but I decided to go. I met Dexter Sunmer, who told me about the Cayenne and let me test drive one. I loved the car! He has an ease to him, so I felt no pressure. I was so impressed with the customer service. They made me feel special. I was not feeling this kind of service at the other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

We worked with Brian Gottschalk. Brian is friendly; he met us as soon as we walked in and showed us to a Cayenne on the show floor. He showed us the features, and then we took one for a drive. When we returned he offered us water, coffee, and snacks—a nice touch after spending most of our day at dealerships and missing lunch—and started the application process. The dealership is on the opposite side of the Twin Cities—we live on the southeast side—but we will continue doing business with them based on our first experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

Brian and Bill were both very helpful and professional. We are looking forward to driving our new Cayenne! This is our first purchase from Porsche so we will be hoping that it is a positive long term relationship.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018

This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Brian and Angie did absolutely everything for me. I never want to buy another car anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

When it came time to look for a new vehicle, we did our homework to identify and visit all the cars that met our list of wants and needs. We visited six differnt auto makers, all with similar levels of quality, technology and engineering. When we walked into the Dealership we were greeted by Brian Gottschalk. Of all the dealerships and sales representatives we had met along the way not one knew their product like Brian did. Brian patiently and without pressure helped us understand why a Porsche was the perfect choice. We are first-time Porsche owners and could not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

Sean Nelson and the sales manager Bill Dunne were excellent. Very professional and they made the purchase process easy. I would recommend giving them an opportunity.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

Wanted a new sports car for all year round. Brandon Housman did an awesome job getting me in multiple cars to make my decision. I selected a 911 4S and ordered to my desired options. Checked all performance boxes and a few luxury on the inside. Great car. Super happy with the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I was looking for a new sports car I could drive all year round. I went into the dealership over a year ago and test drove a couple cars. The excitement was not enough to get me to leave my current sports car. In June I decided it was time to trade my current car and get a new car. Brandon Housman was still there and ready to help me test drive some cars again. After test driving multiple cars I decided on a Porsche 911 4S. We configured with every performance box I cold check. Brandon was never put out ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

I found a used car online and contacted the dealer directly. I live about a 1k miles from the dealer and was able to quickly get comfortable with the information, images and video that Brian, my sales professional was providing me. The transaction was done within 24 hours and Brian was responsive, respectful and honest throughout the entire process, through delivery. I’d highly recommend Brian and his team as they were honest and efficient which are important characteristics of purchasing a used car of this caliper.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2018

I recently purchased a 981 Spyder from Porsche Minneapolis that I came across on Cars.com. I can highly recommend working with Sean Nelson and Eric Voge as they made the long-distance buying experience very easy and uncomplicated!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

We had a great experience. Sean was great.We shopped on a Friday and we ended up buying the car on Saturday and driving it home to North Dakota. It was a very smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I stopped in to mpls Porsche just to check out the Macan as I have heard wonderful reviews about this model. I received a thorough review from Brian Gottschalk . His approach was casual and not pushy. I enjoyed the experience and ended up driving my new Macan out of the dealership that very evening. Top notch operation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Great experience from a very professional team! Special thanks to Brian and Angie for making this purchase very easy and enjoyable from start to finish! Great to be a part of the Porsche team now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Overall, a great experience! I worked with Brian Gottschalk on the purchase of a new Cayenne. We ordered the vehicle earlier this year. Brian was very professional in keeping us advised on the production and delivery and followed-up. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

Porsche Minneapolis and my sales professional, Dexter Summers, went above and beyond to ensure my experience purchasing a new car was nothing less than perfect. Dexter and the rest of the staff were all smiles all the time, extremely helpful, and more than willing to answer any and all questions I had. The overall experience was second to none, from the moment I walked into the sales floor, to the test drives, to subsequent follow-up phone calls, to my return visit when the deal was signed and delivered. Would recommend this dealership and Dexter to everyone! Thank you Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Porsche Minneapolis and my sales professional, Dexter Summers, went above and beyond to ensure my experience purchasing a new car was nothing less than perfect. Dexter and the rest of the staff were all smiles all the time, extremely helpful, and more than willing to answer any and all questions I had. The overall experience was second to none, from the moment I walked into the sales floor, to the test drives, to subsequent follow-up phone calls, to my return visit when the deal was signed and delivered. Would recommend this dealership and Dexter to everyone! Thank you Porsche!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review